Yoodley is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Apple has announced four new games coming to its Apple Arcade subscription service this September: Cypher 007, Japanese Rural Life Adventure, Junkworld, and My Talking Angela 2+. Aside from this, the company has promised new updates for over 40 games. This includes the “Hello Kitty Island Adventure” game, which the company described as a “global hit.”

Here are more details about the new games coming to the platform:

My Talking Angela 2+

September 8

Players will help Angela, a fashionable cat, stay busy in her big-city home, including practicing new dance moves, baking delicious treats, making original music, and designing jewelry.

Japanese Rural Life Adventure

September 15

This cozy life simulation game is presented in a gorgeous and carefully crafted pixel art style. Farm, cook, fish, collect, explore, and experience the beautiful changing seasons of Japan. Players can also enjoy traditional Japanese festivals — such as Hatsumōde, Ōmisoka, and Tsukimi.


September 22

Deploy towers, use special units and gadgets, and train amazing heroes to survive the mayhem of post-apocalyptic tactical battles. With a roster of dynamic heroes at their disposal, a rich variety of towers, an assortment of creative tactics, and 80 challenging stages, players will lean into their tactical wits as they lead their faction to victory.

Cypher 007

September 29

Blofeld, criminal mastermind and head of Spectre, has once again hatched a plan to sabotage Bond, his archenemy. This time he has utilized a brainwashing technique known as Cypher, holding Bond captive in a mental prison in an attempt to turn him into the ultimate double agent. In this top-down stealth action adventure game, players will help Agent 007 on his most challenging mission yet. They’ll gather intel, uncover secrets, and use spycraft to overcome immersive levels filled with obstacles, opponents, and objectives that increase in difficulty as they progress.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here